Support 019 - 27 00 00 | support@ibinder.se

Berndt Svensson
Support
berndt.svensson@ibinder.se


Emanuel Tennedal
Support
emanuel.tennedal@ibinder.se


Johan Eriksson
Support
johan.eriksson@ibinder.se


Kristian Sundin
Support
kristian.sundin@ibinder.se

Ekonomi 019 - 764 05 45

Pia Palmquist
Ekonomi
019 - 764 05 45
pia.palmquist@ibinder.se

Alla A till Ö

Berndt Svensson
Support
031 - 730 40 53
berndt.svensson@ibinder.se


Emanuel Tennedal
Support
019 - 764 05 46
emanuel.tennedal@ibinder.se


Jan Karlsson
Försäljning
060 - 750 23 32
jan.karlsson@ibinder.se


Jan Kennertsson
Försäljning
036 - 585 16 61
jan.kennertsson@ibinder.se


Jasmine Timerdal
Försäljning
0470 - 32 59 02
jasmine.timerdal@ibinder.se


Johan Eriksson
Support
013 - 480 49 54
johan.eriksson@ibinder.se


Kristian Sundin
Support
019 - 764 05 43
kristian.sundin@ibinder.se


Lars Ekman
Försäljning
016 - 550 61 71
lars.ekman@ibinder.se


Lennart Blomqvist
Försäljning
090 - 348 30 31
lennart.blomqvist@ibinder.se


Malin M Waldestål
Försäljning
035 - 299 54 51
malin.waldestal@ibinder.se


Marcus Bernhardsson
Försäljning
08 - 559 317 71
marcus.bernhardsson@ibinder.se


Mats Malmberg
Försäljning
040 - 674 76 72
mats.malmberg@ibinder.se


Patrik Emvall
Försäljning
031-730 40 52
patrik.emvall@ibinder.se


Pia Palmquist
Ekonomi
019 - 764 05 45
pia.palmquist@ibinder.se


Robert Nilsson
Försäljningschef, VD
019 - 764 05 41
robert.nilsson@ibinder.se


Stefan Wijk
Försäljning
013 - 480 49 53
stefan.wijk@ibinder.se


Tom Nilsson
Försäljning
019 - 764 05 44
tom.nilsson@ibinder.se


Ulf Olsson
Försäljning
08 - 559 317 72
ulf.olsson@ibinder.se

Kiruna 0920 - 21 78 30

Jan Karlsson
Försäljning
060 - 750 23 32
jan.karlsson@ibinder.se


Lennart Blomqvist
Försäljning
090 - 348 30 31
lennart.blomqvist@ibinder.se

Luleå 0920 - 21 78 30

Jan Karlsson
Försäljning
060 - 750 23 32
jan.karlsson@ibinder.se


Lennart Blomqvist
Försäljning
090 - 348 30 31
lennart.blomqvist@ibinder.se

Skellefteå 0920 - 21 78 30

Jan Karlsson
Försäljning
060 - 750 23 32
jan.karlsson@ibinder.se


Lennart Blomqvist
Försäljning
090 - 348 30 31
lennart.blomqvist@ibinder.se

Umeå 090 - 348 30 30

Lennart Blomqvist
Försäljning
090 - 348 30 31
lennart.blomqvist@ibinder.se


Jan Karlsson
Försäljning
060 - 750 23 32
jan.karlsson@ibinder.se

Östersund 018 - 265 05 50

Ulf Olsson
Försäljning
08 - 559 317 72
ulf.olsson@ibinder.se

Sundsvall 060 - 750 23 30

Lennart Blomqvist
Försäljning
090 - 348 30 31
lennart.blomqvist@ibinder.se


Jan Karlsson
Försäljning
060 - 750 23 32
jan.karlsson@ibinder.se

Falun 023 - 666 23 40

Ulf Olsson
Försäljning
08 - 559 317 72
ulf.olsson@ibinder.se

Gävle 018 - 265 05 50

Ulf Olsson
Försäljning
08 - 559 317 72
ulf.olsson@ibinder.se


Jan Karlsson
Försäljning
060 - 750 23 32
jan.karlsson@ibinder.se

Uppsala 018 - 265 05 50

Marcus Bernhardsson
Försäljning
08 - 559 317 71
marcus.bernhardsson@ibinder.se

Västerås 08 - 559 317 72

Lars Ekman
Försäljning
016 - 550 61 71
lars.ekman@ibinder.se

Stockholm 08 - 55 93 17 70

Ulf Olsson
Försäljning
08 - 559 317 72
ulf.olsson@ibinder.se


Marcus Bernhardsson
Försäljning
08 - 559 317 71
marcus.bernhardsson@ibinder.se

Eskilstuna 08 - 559 317 72

Lars Ekman
Försäljning
016 - 550 61 71
lars.ekman@ibinder.se

Örebro 019 - 764 05 40

Tom Nilsson
Försäljning
019 - 764 05 44
tom.nilsson@ibinder.se

Karlstad 019 - 764 05 40

Tom Nilsson
Försäljning
019 - 764 05 44
tom.nilsson@ibinder.se

Linköping 013 - 480 49 50

Stefan Wijk
Försäljning
013 - 480 49 53
stefan.wijk@ibinder.se


Jan Kennertsson
Försäljning
036 - 585 16 61
jan.kennertsson@ibinder.se

Jönköping 036 - 585 16 61

Jan Kennertsson
Försäljning
036 - 585 16 61
jan.kennertsson@ibinder.se

Växjö 0470 - 32 59 00

Jasmine Timerdal
Försäljning
0470 - 32 59 02
jasmine.timerdal@ibinder.se

Göteborg 031 - 730 40 50

Robert Nilsson
Försäljningschef, VD
019 - 764 05 41
robert.nilsson@ibinder.se


Patrik Emvall
Försäljning
031-730 40 52
patrik.emvall@ibinder.se


Malin M Waldestål
Försäljning
035 - 299 54 51
malin.waldestal@ibinder.se


Jan Kennertsson
Försäljning
036 - 585 16 61
jan.kennertsson@ibinder.se

Halmstad 040 - 674 76 70

Malin M Waldestål
Försäljning
035 - 299 54 51
malin.waldestal@ibinder.se

Malmö 040 - 674 76 70

Mats Malmberg
Försäljning
040 - 674 76 72
mats.malmberg@ibinder.se

Växel: +46(0)19 - 26 00 00 Support: +46(0)19 - 27 00 00 support@ibinder.se Sverige (Svenska)